Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Library Team

Vincent Barraza

Archivist & Digital Preservation Librarian 

vbarraza@xula.edu

504-520-7213

Emily Bufford

Emily Bufford

First Year Experience Librarian

ebufford@xula.edu

Ashaki Haroon

Ashaki Haroon

Access Services and Student Resources Librarian

aharoon@xula.edu

Rae Mair

Rae Mair

Remote Librarian

kmair1@xula.edu

Katie Margolis

Katie Margolis

Remote Librarian

email coming soon!

Nicole Moliere

Post Doctoral Fellowship in Open Educational Resources and Graduate Research

nmoliere@xula.edu

504-520-6718

Xula Logo

Amy Popp

Remote Librarian

apopp@xula.edu

Kayla Siddell

Head of Institutional Repository

ksiddell@xula.edu

504-520-5160

Dana Thimons

Dana Thimons

Health Sciences Librarian

dthimons@xula.edu

David Williams

David Williams

Emerging Technologies and Digital Initiatives Librarian

dwilli19@xula.edu

Library Team

Looking for Liaisons?

Our librarians work together on our two liaison teams: Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences and Health, Math, and Physical Sciences librarians. In addition, we have a full-time Health Sciences Librarian dedicated to supporting our health-related students and faculty. Not sure which group to contact? Try our general email contact: ask@xula.libanswers.com