Below are a sample of the library's mathematics books available digitally and in print. Search our library catalog for books to aid you in your academic and research needs. You may request book chapters or books through Interlibrary Loan.
General Ebook Collections
eBooks (EBSCOhost eBook Collection)This link opens in a new windowFull-text electronic books covering a broad range of academic disciplines. Books can be read online in your web browser or can be checked out and downloaded for offline reading. Checking out and downloading a book requires creating a My EBSCOhost account and installing Adobe Digital Editions.
eBook Central (Ebrary)This link opens in a new windowProQuest Ebook Central contains ebooks from various publishers across a wide range of academic disciplines. Books can be read online in your web browser or can be checked out and downloaded for offline reading. Checking out and downloading a full book requires creating a ProQuest account and installing Adobe Digital Editions. A limited number of pages per book can be printed or downloaded in PDF form.
MAS Reference eBook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis ebook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for high school students. Topics include biography, history, careers, language arts, literature, government, health, math, science, current events, and social-emotional health.
Open Textbook LibraryThis link opens in a new windowThe Open Textbook Library provides a catalog of openly-licensed textbooks.
Primary Search Reference eBook CollectionThis link opens in a new windowThis ebook reference collection offers a rich selection of eBook titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects for primary school students.
