This is a set of 6 databases from ProQuest. ProQuest Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports Archives dissertations and theses on business from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses, the latest business and financial information from Research Library: Business, and an archive of Women's Wear Daily.
Business Source Complete contains full-text journals in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Students are able to filter different document and publication types which include financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
County Business Patterns database compiles data on numbers of employees, payroll, and numbers of establishments for major industries in the United States, on federal, state, and county levels. Sources are the Census Bureau and other federal agencies. An interactive map-based tool is included.
Hospitality & Tourism Index is a bibliographic database covering scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive database contains more than 749,000 records from nearly 650 titles, with coverage dating as far back as 1965.
Human Resources Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to human resources, including human resource management, employee assistance, organizational behavior, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Public Administration Abstracts includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to public administration and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Regional Business News provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications, incorporating coverage of regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
Vente et Gestion provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher. This collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others.
Top ten influential publications (h-5 index). You may need to create an account using your university credentials to use the journal websites themselves, or you can access the journals by searching in Browzine (see widget above).