Skip to Main Content

Business

Accounting Databases

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
Accounting, Tax, and Banking Collection by ProQuest Provide information from recent news stories to scholarly and professional journal articles that discuss historical trends and present accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues.
Vente et Gestion (French Business Source) This link opens in a new window
Vente et Gestion provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher. This collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others.
Business (ProQuest) This link opens in a new window
This is a set of 6 databases from ProQuest. ProQuest Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection, Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports Archives dissertations and theses on business from ProQuest Dissertations & Theses, the latest business and financial information from Research Library: Business, and an archive of Women's Wear Daily.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Business Source Complete contains full-text journals in marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Students are able to filter different document and publication types which include financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.