Comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database covering the fields of philosophy, news, science (general), communication and journalism, and reference works. Includes full-text access to peer-reviewed journals, government documents, as well as indexing and abstracts for magazines, monographs, reports, and conference proceedings.
IEEE Electronic Library includes unlimited, full-text access to IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines; IEEE conference proceedings; IET conference proceedings; and all active and historical IEEE standards in computer science and engineering technologies.
Use this database for general or multidisciplinary topics. It covers a broad range of academic subjects from arts, business, education, health, humanities, law, military, psychology, science & technology, to social sciences. Includes full text articles and ebooks.
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Mathematical Sciences Publishers is a not-for-profit corporation based in Berkeley, California. they produce and distribute scientific and research literature; develop and license software for scholarly publishing; and offer hosting, copyediting, and other services for editorial boards, scholarly societies, and other publishers.
The Wall Street Journal (also known as The Journal) is an American business-focused, English-language international daily newspaper based in New York City, with international editions also available in Chinese and Japanese.