Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Xavier University of Louisiana Library

Library Leadership and Management

Nancy Hampton

Interim Library Director 

nhampton@xula.edu

504-520-7534

Kayla Siddell

Interim Assistant Director

ksiddell@xula.edu

504-520-5160

Library Staff & Faculty

Kwashawn Barnett

Remote Librarian

kbarnet8@xula.edu

   

Vincent Barraza

Archivist & Digital Preservation Librarian 

vbarraza@xula.edu

504-520-7213

Marlowe Bogino

Remote Librarian

mbogino@xula.edu

   

Xiaojie Duan

Collection Resources Librarian

xduan@xula.edu

   

Mary Elzinga

Remote Librarian

melzinga@xula.edu

   

Jane Fiegel

Technology Associate

jfiegel@xula.edu

   

Mary A. Guillory

Remote Assistant Librarian

mguillo7@xula.edu

   

Lee-Yen Han

Remote Librarian

lhan1@xula.edu

   

Ashaki Haroon

Ashaki Haroon

Access Services

aharoon@xula.edu

   

Ernesto Hernandez

Remote Librarian

ehernan1@xula.edu

   

Thom Jencks

Remote Librarian

   

   

Liz Johns

Remote Librarian

ejohns@xula.edu

   

   

Amy Popp

Remote Librarian

apopp@xula.edu

   

Leah Powell Duncan

Remote Librarian

lpowell6@xula.edu

225-910-5511

Barbara Sanders

Barbara Sanders

Office Manager

 bsanders@xula.edu

   

Corrine Syster

Remote Librarian

csyster@xula.edu

717-525-1035

Dana Thimons

Remote Librarian

dthimons@xula.edu

   

Jianshan Yang

System & Technology Librarian

jyang@xula.edu

504-520-6718