Skip to main content

Xavier University of Louisiana Library

Subject Liaisons

Liaison Area: Librarian: Email: Extension:
Archives Irwin Lachoff ilachoff@xula.edu 7665
Art Vincent Barraza vbarraza@xula.edu 7213
Biology Paula Singleton psinglet@xula.edu 7309
Business Alex Saltzman asaltzma@xula.edu 7663
Chemistry Mary George mgeorge@xula.edu 5294
Communication Studies Sarah Hernandez shernan1@xula.edu 5463
Computer Science Jianshan Yang jyang@xula.edu 6718
Counseling Leslie Sam Jr. lsam2@xula.edu 5388
Data Science Alex Saltzman asaltzma@xula.edu 7663
Education Lee-Yen Han lhan1@xula.edu 6728
Engineering Mary George mgeorge@xula.edu 5294
English TBC    
Graduate Programs Lee-Yen Han lhan1@xula.edu 6728
History Irwin Lachoff ilachoff@xula.edu 7665
Languages TBC    
Mass Communication TBC    
Mathematics Jianshan Yang jyang@xula.edu 6718
Music Nancy Hampton nhampton@xula.edu 7534
Pharmacy / Physician Assistant Lee-Yen Han lhan1@xula.edu 6728
Philosophy Irwin Lachoff ilachoff@xula.edu 7665
Physics Mary George mgeorge@xula.edu 5294
Political Science Irwin Lachoff ilachoff@xula.edu 7665
Psychology Kayla Siddell ksiddell@xula.edu 7424
Public Health Paula Singleton psinglet@xula.edu 7309
Sociology Kayla Siddell ksiddell@xula.edu 7424
Speech Pathology Nancy Hampton nhampton@xula.edu 7534
Theology Leslie Sam Jr. lsam2@xula.edu 5388